The Gentlemen of St John's


White Christmas (2017)

White Christmas (2017)


The Gents return to their favourite time of year with their latest release of Christmas music. “White Christmas” features gorgeous choral music by the likes of Tallis, Warlock, and young composer Owain Park, as well as never-recorded arrangements of “Jingle Bell Rock”, “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town” and “Stille Nacht.” The title track is a brand new arrangement of Irving Berlin’s classic song by Christopher Robinson, former director of the College Choir.

  1. Videte miraculum

  2. I saw a fair maiden

  3. Verbum caro factum est

  4. On the Infancy of our Saviour

  5. E'en so, Lord Jesus, quickly come

  6. O magnum mysterium

  7. Hymne à la Vierge

  8. Bethlehem Down

  9. Frosty the Snowman

  10. Jingle Bell Rock

  11. Merry Christmas Everyone

  12. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

  13. Stille Nacht

  14. Santa Claus is Coming to Town

  15. White Christmas

Add To Cart