The Gentlemen of St John's


Lazing (2012)

Lazing (2012)


The Gents are especially busy during the summer, and on this album we try to capture something of the Cambridge summer of garden parties and May Balls. The CD features a range of music, from Gershwin to Britney, and many brand new arrangements. The perfect soundtrack to your summer!

  1. I Wanna Be Like You

  2. Dancing in the Moonlight

  3. Part-Time Lover

  4. Ain’t No Sunshine

  5. How Deep is Your Love?

  6. It’s Not Unusual

  7. Lazing on a Sunny Afternoon

  8. Fever

  9. Toxic

  10. Close to You

  11. The Girl from Ipanema

  12. Teenage Dirtbag

  13. Love Machine

  14. A Whiter Shade of Pale

  15. Oops I Did It Again

  16. Killer Queen

  17. Moondance

  18. Angel Eyes

  19. Cosmic Girl/Like I Love You

  20. Lullabye

Add To Cart