The Gentlemen of St John's


Mix Well (1996)

Mix Well (1996)


Mix Well is the original Gents recording and is still a classic; all the arrangements found on the disc were written by members of the Gents, with plenty of crowd favourites like Surfin’ USA, Billie Jean and Fever.

  1. Chattanooga Choo Choo

  2. Fever

  3. Good Day Sunshine

  4. A Hard Day’s Night

  5. She’s Leaving Home

  6. How to Make a Strawberry Jelly Mousse

  7. Sometimes I Feel/Nobody Knows

  8. Heavenly

  9. Tears in Heaven

  10. Steal Away

  11. Blue Moon

  12. If

  13. Don’t Worry, Be Happy

  14. Billie Jean

  15. Ev’ry Time I Feel The Spirit

  16. On the Sunny Side of the Street

  17. Tuxedo Junction

  18. Good Vibrations

  19. Surfin’ USA

  20. Let’s Call the Whole Thing Off

  21. Every Time We Say Goodbye

Add To Cart